LEO 2021 /2022 Club Officers

President - Ashley Purkey

1VP - Delaney Reighley

2VP - Lance Shook

Secretary - Cadence Samson

Treasurer - Olivia Smith

Director - Caden Fowler

Director - Bella Dreibrodt

Leo Club Executive Officer positions are elected positions. Elections are held every April and throughout the year as needed.


Find us on Facebook
Lions Clubs International News
Connect with Us Online